LibGuides - Browse All Guides
Browse guides alphabetically, by subject, or by librarian


  Search: 
 
Jump To:  A | B | C | D | E | F | I | L | S | T | U

A
Administrative Law Series: Using the Federal Register System
by Reference Librarians - Last Updated Feb 11, 2017
Finding regulatory law using the Federal Register System
Archives & Manuscript Collections
by Heather Kushnerick - Last Updated Feb 21, 2017
Archives, manuscripts, and policies of the Special Collections Department.
B
Bloomberg BNA Databases
by Jessica Alexander, Reference Librarians - Last Updated Feb 27, 2014
Bloomberg Law has now purchased BNA. The links on this page still work.
C
Constitutional Law and Legal Method Materials
by Randy Kelso - Last Updated Feb 5, 2017
Kelso & Kelso's Guide for United States Constitutional Law, Legal Method, and Articles on International Constitutional Law Review
Constitutional Law Research Guide
by Reference Librarians - Last Updated Oct 22, 2012
Constitutional Law Research Guide
Criminal Law Career Pathfinder
by Jessica Alexander - Last Updated Apr 18, 2014
D
Dashboard - Keeping up With The Law
by Jessica Alexander - Last Updated Apr 18, 2014
Current awareness for legal developments in the law.
Digital Collections
by Heather Kushnerick - Last Updated Feb 8, 2017
Description and links to the South Texas College of Law digital collections.
F
Federal Case Law Research
by Jessica Alexander - Last Updated Feb 27, 2014
Information on precise and efficient federal case law research.
Federal Statutory Research
by Jessica Alexander - Last Updated Aug 25, 2014
Guide to Historical and Current Federal Statutory Research Resources
Forensic Sciences
by Jessica Alexander - Last Updated Feb 27, 2014
Fred Parks Law Library Acquisitions
by Reference Librarians - Last Updated Feb 3, 2017
Recent Additions to Our Library's Collection.
L
Legal Research Links
by Reference Librarians - Last Updated Jun 25, 2016
Links to Legal Research sites on the internet
Legal Treatises By Subject Area
by Reference Librarians - Last Updated Sep 12, 2013
A list of legal treatises available at the Fred Parks Law Library.
S
Searching for Law Journal Articles
by Reference Librarians - Last Updated Jun 25, 2016
Explains how to search for law journal articles in LegalTrac/Info Trac and other databases and to locate links to full-text versions of the articles.
State by State Laws
by Jessica Alexander - Last Updated Apr 9, 2014
T
Texas Legal History Reference Sources
by Heather Kushnerick - Last Updated May 1, 2014
List of useful sources for Texas Legal History
Texas Legislative History Research
by Jessica Alexander - Last Updated Feb 27, 2014
When the actual meaning of a statute is unclear, courts turn to legislative intent.
Treaty Research
by Jessica Alexander - Last Updated Feb 27, 2014
Guide to Online and Paper Resources in the Fred Parks Law Library for Treaty and Other International Agreements Research
U
United States Military Justice
by Jessica Alexander - Last Updated Feb 27, 2014
Guide to Military Justice Research

Featured Librarian

Profile Image
Reference Librarians
Logo - Facebook
Contact Info
Reference: (713) 646-1712
Send Email