RSS Feeds from the Texas Legislature
Presses A-C
This is the "Search Our Databases and Set Alerts" page of the "Dashboard - Keeping up With The Law" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Current awareness for legal developments in the law.
Last Updated: Apr 18, 2014 URL: http://libguides.stcl.edu/currentawareness Print Guide RSS Updates

Search Our Databases and Set Alerts Print Page
  Search: 
 

Searching for Law Journal Articles - Link

 

LegalTrac Search by Gale Databases

Exclusive search of law journals and reviews. After initial search, you can perform an advanced search for more precise results. Keep up to date and receive updates on your subject area by creating a user name and password in LegalTrac (and other Gale databases). After you compose and execute an Advanced Search go to the Tools menu at right to save the search. Click on the alert button and box will appear allowing you to select the frequency of alerts.  The alerts will appear in your email and you can click on the articles directly from the email.

 

E-Journal Portal Search

E-Journal Portal searches our library's search entire full-text journal holdings.

 

StellaPlus+ Search Basic Search

Search simultaneously across multiple databases for books, articles and more.

You can also do an Advanced Search on Stella+
Request materials not owned by The Fred Parks Law Library with ILLiad
 

Search with Stella+

This Stella+ search box has been coded to search the Discipline "law" and Subject "law" in the application.

Search BNA United States Law Week

BNA USA Law Week is the premier search engine to search the case law and latest developments in the Federal Courts.

Bloomberg BNA Law

Students, faculty, and staff can get passwords for our new Bloomberg Law database.  This application provides numerous  ways to stay current with the law, including setting up e-mail alerts for a subject area or keywords.

Among numerous applications, the application provides free PACER access, including free downloading and viewing of court documents.

MyHein

HeinOnline provides a service called MyHein in which you can save seach queries and receive emails when a new article is added to HeinOnline.

 

Search Your Subject Area with our 360 Search

Powered by Central Search
 

Gale PowerSearch

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip