Databases by Subject
This is the "Database Dashboard" page of the "A-Z Database Dashboard" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

A-Z Database Dashboard  

Guide to Search Our Electronic Databases Alphabetically and By Subject
Last Updated: Jun 25, 2016 URL: http://libguides.stcl.edu/databases Print Guide RSS Updates

Database Dashboard Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Search for Journal Titles

Do you want to know whether the library has full-text access to the articles in a particular journal? Start your search here.

Search for Periodical Titles

 

Browse Periodicals by Subject

Browse Periodical Titles

0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Other
 

About Our Databases

Our librarians strive to provide our students, faculty and staff with authoritative legal and other scholarly academic information. Besides being accessible to the STCL community, through the Stanley portal, these databases are accessible to our public patrons from the computer bar (2nd floor) or when connected through ethernet access at one the ports at carrels and tables.

 

Search StellaPlus

Search StellaPlus for articles, books, & more

 

 

Search All Bloomberg BNA Databases

 The library has purchased a subscription to of over 100 BNA databases. Use Subject List on the left in "Search My BNA" to view all BNA databases and to  search one or more BNA publications.

You can create custom views and preferences by signing in to My BNA or to the individual BNA databases.

Click on this link to see a list of BNA databases and information on searching tham.

Other Important Legal Information Databases

Guide Author

Profile Image
Jessica Alexander, J.D., M.L.S.
Logo - Facebook
Contact Info
Reference: (713) 646-1712
Office: (713) 646-1841
Send Email
 
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip